Facebook will alret users when photos of them are uploaded


​Facebook can now alert its users when a photo that includes them is uploaded to deter. Facebook says that it's using facial recognition technology to make this new feature possible. Tech companies are putting in place a variety of functions using facial recognition technology, despite fears about how the facial data could be used. In September, Ap...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:

Latest Videos

View all videos